SAVE THE DATE: Jamboree 2019 April 19th - 22nd at Buckenbowra

Contact Us

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President

Craig Thomas  president@4wdnow.com

Vice Presidents

Ron Owen  vice.president-clubs@4wdnow.com

Shane McClymont  vplands@4wdnow.com

Secretary

Nicole Douglas  secretary@4wdnow.com

Treasurer

Tony Ellery  treasurer@4wdnow.com

Membership

Ron Owen  membership@4wdnow.com 

 

GENERAL COMMITTEE

Dom Fitzgibbon - Communications  communications@4wdnow.com

Nigel Ward - Tracks  tracks@4wdnow.com

Roger Pollett - Projects  projects@4wdnow.com

Denley Richards 

 

NON-EXECUTIVE POSITIONS

Darren Calleia - Sydney 4WD & Adventure Show Co-ordinator
adventureshow@4wdnow.com 

 

REGIONAL CHAIRS

Vacant Position - Sydney Region
sydney@4wdnow.com

Lee Dunstan - Southern Region
southern@4wdnow.com

Roger Sheath - Hunter Region
hunter@4wdnow.com

Rob Knight - Central Western Region
centralwest@4wdnow.com

 

Association Mailing Address:

Four Wheel Drive NSW & ACT Inc
PO Box 1371
Parramatta NSW 2124

Telephone: 1300 4WD NOW     (1300 493 669)

 

State Insurance Officer:

Contact details for anything to do with Association Insurance Schemes: insurance@4wdnow.com

 

All other Matters:

For all other matters email Secretary: secretary@4wdnow.com